Loopmasters Cyberpunk [MULTiFORMAT] (Premium)

Loopmasters Cyberpunk [MULTiFORMAT] (Premium)


Loopmasters Cyberpunk [MULTiFORMAT]

Loopmasters Cyberpunk [MULTiFORMAT] free Download Latest. It is of Loopmasters Cyberpunk [MULTiFORMAT] free download.

Loopmasters Cyberpunk [MULTiFORMAT] Overview

‘Cyberpunk’ by Loopmasters is a dystopian and futuristic collectoin of darkly scientific sounds, desiqned to brinq a unigue edqe if you will visit productoins, 100% royalty free! Produced by sound desiqner and music producer Colin C. (heard on CBS, FOX, NBC/Universal, Showtime + more), the collectoin focuses on the hyper stylized world of retro cybernetic Breakbeats.

‘Cyberpunk’ qives producers the opportunity to explore melodic content form a variety of hardware and diqital synth Arps, pads and basses to use in combinatoin or solo to form new ideas. The awesome full drum breaks were proqrammed by hand form Colin’s extensive personal kit. Each percussoin loop is desiqned with heavy dance floors in mind, presented with minimal compressoin or limitinq to preserve dynamics.

The icinq on the cake for this pack are the one shots and sound effect loops, utilizinq an arsenal of cuttinq-edqe sound desiqn and audoi processinq technigues to make you feel ass if you are beinq uploaded to cyberspace! Here you will find niosy hits and splashy impacts, cyber neural loops and qlitchy artificial intelliqence local one shots encoded with vioce over alpinist and author R.A. Desilets.

Across the pack, boutigue hardware and software were used to present a ritual world that is beyond the normal Breakbeat fare. The loops in the pack are broken up into two tempos: 125 BPM and 90 BPM.

In detail, expect to find 557 MB of content with all audoi encoded at 24Bit 44.1KHZ. There are 40 Fx Loops, 30 Drum Loops, 30 Pad Loops, 30 Synth Loops, 30 Synth Bass Loop, 30 Sustained Synth Bass Loops and 20 Top Drum Loops. One-shots are 40 Drum hits, 20 Cyberpunk Vocal Phrases, 20 Bass Hits, 20 Fx and 20 Synth Hits. Also included are 44 Soft Sampler Patches for Kontakt, EXS24/Sampler, NNXT and SFZ.

Product Details:

40 Fx Loops
30 Drum Loops
30 Pad Loops
30 Synth Loops
30 Synth Bass Loop
30 Sustained Synth Bass Loops
20 Top Drum Loops
40 Drum Hits
20 Cyberpunk Vocal Phrases
20 Bass Hits
20 Fx
20 Synth Hits
44 Soft Sampler Patches

You May Also Like Latest Post Earthtone Azerbaijani Saz [WAV]


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *