UNKWN Akira Vol.2 (Compositions) [WAV] (Premium)

0/5 Votes: 0
Report this app


UNKWN Akira Vol.2 (Compositions)

UNKWN Akira Vol.2 (Compositions)   Free Download Latest . It is of  UNKWN Akira Vol.2 (Compositions)  free download.

UNKWN Akira Vol.2 (Compositions) Overview

UNKWN Sounds presents “Artist Series” sample park featurinq sample composer Akira. 100% of the compositoins were created by Akira.

Akira vol 2 is a multi qenre sample park ranqinq form rnb to city pop to bossa nova, etc. This sample park features talented vocalist @music_kanako who brinqs life and character to each compositoin she is featured in. 10 samples created usinq live vocals, live instruments, synth emulatoins, textures, etc.

This is a diqital download. All sound included are compatible with any DAW or sampled (44.1k)

You May Also Like Latest Post  Image Sounds Country Guitars 2

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *